fbpx

Have any questions?

 <strong><em>Renata Wawrzyniak </em></strong>

<strong><em>Renata Wawrzyniak </em></strong>

r.wawrzyniak@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Natalia Guździoł</em></strong>

<strong><em>Natalia Guździoł</em></strong>

n.guzdziol@lege.com.pl

 Bogumiła Misiak

Bogumiła Misiak

b.misiak@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Zuzanna Szychowiak</em></strong>

<strong><em>Zuzanna Szychowiak</em></strong>

z.szychowiak@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Natalia Biernat</em></strong>

<strong><em>Natalia Biernat</em></strong>

n.biernat@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Joanna Olejnik</em></strong>

<strong><em>Joanna Olejnik</em></strong>

j.olejnik@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Ewa Kurzawska</em></strong>

<strong><em>Ewa Kurzawska</em></strong>

e.kurzawska@lege.com.pl

 <strong><em>Milena Skrzypczak</em></strong>

<strong><em>Milena Skrzypczak</em></strong>

m.skrzypczak@lege.com.pl

Lege Opakowania Sp. z o.o.

63-720 Koźmin Wlkp.
ul. Wierzbowa 30

tel. +48 62 506 63 31

lege@lege.com.pl

NIP: 621-13-57-498
KRS: 0000060205

Share capital:
6 000 000 PLN

    You have additional questions?

    Our experience gives confidence that the work entrusted to us by you will be completed comprehensively and reliably.

    Office: We work from Monday to Friday from 6:00 to 16:00